Darn you auto correct!

The following conversation happened between my husband and I a few months back. Thanks to fat fingers and good ole auto correct for a conversation that left me (and Mom as she was with me when it happpened) laughing so hard we almost wet our pants.

Me: “Btw, I need new windshield wallets.”

Me: “Wipers”

Husband: “Didn’t know they had wallets. If they have wallets they can buy their own suppers.”

Husband: “Wipers”

Me: “They can buy their own suppers? I have to feed them now??”

Husband: “Darn auto correct. No, they get their protein from the bugs.”

If you’re not laughing then there’s no hope for you.

If you DID laugh, as a bonus, I gift you with this, which is so funny you might actually cry while reading it. Or wet your pants. Or both. If you didn’t laugh, shame on you, but I’ll let you read it anyway. And seriously? If you don’t think this is hilarious I’m afraid we can no longer be friends.

Leave a Reply

